Hello Everybody!

Hey everyone!

I hope everyone is having a great beginning of the school year! September is always a crazy month getting back into the swing of things! We are so happy that the 2014 Fall season of GOTR has begun! It is going to be a great season with a super fun 5K at the end! The weather has been great and the girls have been so excited to be at practices!

In case you were wondering who is writing, my name is Taryn! I am one of the GOTR TV internships this semester and I will be taking over the GOTR blogs for the time being! I am a senior Spanish major at Boise State University as well as a member of Alpha Sigma Alpha. I got involved with GOTR through Alpha Sigma Alpha last year when I helped cheer at the GOTR 5K! I am super excited to be helping out and maintaining the blog!

Have a great weekend! Enjoy the nice weather and happy running!

This entry was posted in For Parents. Bookmark the permalink.